Kristina G

Hi! My Name Is Kristina Guillermo, I Am From The Philippines, 28 Yrs Old And Currently Working...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi! my name is kristina guillermo, i am from the philippines, 28 yrs old and currently working here in taiwan taking care of a 85 yr old man with diabetes and cannot walk and 2 kids. i graduated bachelor of science in nursing. i have 3 brothers and i am the eldest. i work i the health clinic in the philippines for 1 yr. i have a short experience working in hk but i can take care of children. i have 2 children ages 4 and 7 under my care and i enjoyed taking care of kids for they are lovely and full of energy. i am patient and loving. if you will give me a chance to take care of your kid/kids i t would be my pleasure and it would be great to be part oc your family. i hope we can work together. i work in hk only for few months and take care of 2 children ages 4 and 6..i shower them put on uniforms, take them to school and cook food for them..i teach them on their lessons and play with them at home and at park. i am enjoying talking to them and being with them while we are together making them feel loved. though my experience in hk is short i also take care of my nephews and nieces way back in the philippines so i can say i can take care of children and i love kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider