Kristie W

Hi my name is Kristie

Nanny in Regina

Hi my name is Kristie. I am 26 years old. I am energetic and looking to work with kids. I'm looking for a part time to full time position providing care for children of all ages. I am hard working, reliable and, flexible with my time. Since becoming a new mother I have learnt to multitask and believe that my new skills as a mother would be beneficial when it comes to caring for someone else's children. I have had many experiences providing care for children of all ages. I have had many cousins, nieces and, nephews that I have watched over. (bathing, feeding, meal preparation, changing, teaching, playtime, nap time, bed time, etc.) I also have a brand new baby of my own which, I have learnt so much from. He is three and a half months old and growing fast!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-530-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider