Kristen M

hi my name is Kristen, i am 22 years old living in ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

hi my name is Kristen, i am 22 years old living in ottawa. i have been baby sitting since i was 13 years old and have taken many first aid and CPR courses for school and iv also taken a life guard course. i love working with children and animals. i have a 3 year old dog named Toby that i treat like my baby. i am very friendly and reliable and i am a great cook. i went to Algonquin college for culinary and love to try out new ideas or even to have a little cooking partner. i hope you like what you see and hope to hear back from someone soon :) i looked after my two cousins who were 7 and 9 at the time. i would make meals, do activities around the house with them, help with cleaning, and making sure the kids were in bed at a decent time. i also helped care for my friends baby who is 8 months old. i would feed and clean up after him, have bath time, sit around and play with toys with him, and make sure he had his naps when he was supposed to.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-803-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider