Kirana U

Hi, my name is Kirana ,30 years old

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Kirana ,30 years old. I am from Bangkok, Thailand. I\'ve been in Canada for 2 years I received a bachelor degree of Liberal Arts in Southeast Asian Studies Program from Thammasat university, Thailand. My hobbies are cooking, photography, and traveling. My experiences in childcare started from 2007 with two families in Chicago , one company in Thailand, and one family in Calgary. Taking care of the children and guiding them for activities are fun things to do for me and I have experience with them of many ages, especially when I worked with kids\' event planner and I also enjoy being with the baby too. My routine responsibilities were offering children breakfast, dropping off the kids on their school day, doing some skills activities ,e.g., coloring, doing crafts, drawing, doing puzzles, and playing games. I also joined their activity classes such as storytime, swimming, gymnastic, art. If the weather was nice we went outside for park, zoo, or playground. At dinner time I cooked and offered them food. 1) July 2013- Present : Taking care one 17 months old boy - Arrange daily routine ; meals, nap times, playing , reading , going outside. 2)March 2012 April 2013 : Care for 2 years old twin boys. - Responsible for preparing, feeding meals, an nap time for the children. - Record daily activities and experiences of the children. - Arrange games and activities. - Take the children out for walks. 3)May 2010 October 2011 : Part of the leader\'s activity team at Yimwaan group : Event planner for children Agency, Thailand 3)March 2009 May 2010 : Worked as a nanny by giving a good care to a 3 month old girl . - Responsible for preparing, feeding meals, and nap time for the baby. - Arrange and record daily routines and activities. 4) April 2007- May 2008 : Part of the Au Pair cultural exchange program which enabled me to live with an American family in exchange for taking care of their children, earning wages, and improving English skills At the time they had 3 boys, Peter; 4 and half years old, Henry; 2 and half years old, and Richard; 16 months. I also had a workmate, a Turkish girl who also joined the same program, that allowed us to help each other - Responsible for preparing and feeding meals for the children. - Accompany the children to school and activity classes. - Arrange games and activities. - Take the children out to playground.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-435-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider