Kierra T

Hi my name is Kierra

Want To Connect With Kierra? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Victoria

Hi my name is Kierra I am a student at the University of Victoria and am in the program of Child and Youth Care. I will be graduating soon and hope to continue on to receive an education degree and teach kindergarten. I have always loved working with children as it runs in my family, with my dad being a teacher, my aunt and uncle being teachers, and my grandmother working with children with disabilities. My father is currently suffering from lung cancer and is receiving chemotherapy in Vancouver. As well as my grandfather is suffering from dementia and just recently lost his licence leading me to be staying in Victoria for most of my time but needing to go back to Vancouver every other week for a few days making holding down a regular job hard. If looking for someone that loves working with kids please let me know if I can help out! Thanks Kierra I have worked with twins that when I started working with them were just under a year and they are now just over three. I adored working with them and had fun playing with them, taking them for walks, to the parks, and on rainy days enjoying a nice day inside. As well I would make lunch and/or dinner for them if needed and bath and put them to bed. I have also worked at a daycare- stating as a volunteer for my practicum, eventually being offered a job there- for over a year. I loved getting to work with the large amount of children and learning their philosophy of play care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider