Kia P

Hi! My name is Kia and I'm a 22-year old recent McGill graduate looking for a great way to spend...

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Kia and I\'m a 22-year old recent McGill graduate looking for a great way to spend my summer before moving on to the next stage. I have a lot of experience working with children and i love doing it. I\'m nice and easygoing but I\'m also comfortable being firm when necessary. I feel confident that I will be able to keep your kids safe and happy and have fun while doing it. Looking forward to meeting you :) I love kids and I have a great deal of experience working with them! Firstly, I have been babysitting since I was 12. I worked as a summer camp counsellor at both sleep away and day camps with boys and girls aged 6-12. As a counsellor I not only ensured the safety and well-being of the children, I also made sure they were learning and having a great time! I also spent all of last summer living with my sister and helping her take care of her three toddlers, a 3 year old boy and 2-year old twin girls. I am comfortable cleaning and preparing meals and i love keeping busy with the kids i care for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider