Kerstin M

Hi, my name is Kerstin Mitchell

Want To Connect With Kerstin?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hi, my name is Kerstin Mitchell. I am a 19 year old female who is currently unemployed and looking for work and I have always enjoyed watching and being around children so I though this would be a good place to start. Iv been babysitting since I was 15 years old, mostly family and friends. Iv taken care of children from ages 3 weeks to 12 years. Duties I have been responsible for are being there when children wake up in the morning, preparing meals, organizing activities to do with children, getting them ready for naps and for bed, bathing, and dressing. Iv watched children from the time they wake up to over night. I am looking for full time work during the summer then part time come September as I will be going back to Saint Mary's University for my second year where I will be majoring in sociology and psychology. I really enjoy children and think I would be a good match for many families! Thank you. I am currently 19 years old, almost 20, Iv been babysitting since I was 15 years old. Iv watched children from ages 3 weeks to 12 years. Iv babysat days, evenings and over night. Iv had to bath, prepare meals, arrange activities to do with the children, dress them, change diapers, get things ready for naps and for bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-7896...68
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider