Kerri M

Hi! my name is kerri marshall, i am a 20 year old female

Nanny in Vernon

Hi! my name is kerri marshall, i am a 20 year old female. my friends describe me as a fun, loving, easy going, caring person! i love children of all ages and some would even call it baby fever :p I have been looking after and caring for children since the age of 13 and am comfortable with all ages and multiple children at a time! I am moving to victoria in the new year and will be looking for work. I bring along my lovely puppy dog Zada, who I consider to be my child :p If we were to do a live-in situation she would have to be welcome in as well! However we are currently looking for a room to rent :) If you have any questions or would like to perhaps set up a skype-date until i move to the island, feel free to message me or text! 250-309-... Hope to meet you and your little ones soon! -Kerri Marshall I have lived in nanny, and babysat since i was 13. Common household duties, meals, bathing. I have looked after 3 and would be comfortable with more. all ages!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 250-309-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider