Kenzie M

Energetic sitter looking for part time work!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Kenzie. I am 22 years old looking for part time work. I live near downtown Toronto.I have 8 years of experience working with kids and absolutely love it! I am energetic and caring, always making sure my kids are safe and having a good time. I also love animals, and am very willing to take the dog out with the kids if needed! I am a part time gymnastics coach, and have coached children of all ages (toddlers to preteens) giving me a lot of childcare experience. I have done sitting for 4 families. Most recently I worked with two sisters this past year that were 9 and 2 years old. In the past I have worked with 9 year old triplets (2 boys, 1 girl). I have done sitting for 4 and 5 year old boys, as well as 7 and 9 year old siblings. I am very energetic and interactive. I am able to prepare meals and help kids with homework if needed. I think it is important for children to play outside and stay active! I have experience with taking kids to the park as well as swimming pools. I also love pets and am willing to take the dog out with the kids if needed. I am qualified in first aid as well as epipen trained

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-205-...
Postal Code M4K...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider