Kendra G

I am a 20 year old nanny/babysitter looking for part-time work!

11

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Kendra and I am 20 years old. I have been babysitting since the age of 11. I have experience babysitting every age group from newborns to 11 year olds. I am currently taking time off of school so that I may work with children. I began working as a part-time nanny for a family in 2014 and full-time for them for the summers of 2014 and 2015, but was no longer needed once school began. I loved becoming apart of their family and believe it is essential to do so when employed by a family. I enjoy working with children very much and wish to continue to do so throughout my schooling. I currently work for a family from 7am until 2pm on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays so I am looking for part-time or casual work to go around that schedule. In the following years I plan on attending Algonquin College to become ECE certified. I have some experience with special needs children and also plenty of experience with children who have ADHD or ADD. I would love the chance to continue to take care of children and would really appreciate if you would consider meeting with me. Thank you very much for your time!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-914-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1V...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider