Kelsie S

Hi my name is Kelsie Snyder

6

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi my name is Kelsie Snyder. I am a 21 year old female. I have 10 years of babysitting experience and I am looking for the right family to work for. I am an honest, kind, friendly, creative, hard working person. I enjoy looking after kids, going out on outings, doing crafts, playing games, reading books and just having fun! I look forward to building a great relationship with the family I work for! I have had childcare experience from the time I was 11 years old. I have done babysitting where I would look after up to 2 children at a time, preparing their food, playing with them, giving them baths, getting them dressed and put them down to sleep. The ages of children I have experience babysitting are infants up to 8 year olds. I have volunteered at day camps where I have looked after groups of 5 elementary kids at once while leading them through various activities. I have also taught Sunday school (kids ranging in age from 2 year olds- grade 4).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-984-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kelsie S’s Other Listings