Hi my name is Kelsey,


Nanny in Oakville

Hi my name is Kelsey, My education and experience is as follows, I graduated from Sheridan college, with a diploma in Early Childhood Education. Related courses completed are; Infant and Toddler Development and Programming, Child Development, Play Experience, Nutrition, Health and Safety, and Professional Practice. I successfully completed three field placement's, which included Little Kids Day Care, Sheridan Child Care Centre, and PLASP ST. Barbara Early Learning and Child Care Centre. I planned and implemented activities, I also participated in daily child care supervision, and daycare operations. Experience: Meldrum Daycare Adventure - September 2010 - present Early Childhood Education Assistant, maintains application of health and safety standards Prepares, maintains, and supervises classroom and playground activities Prepares and handles food according to recipes to ensure food quality, and safety Additional Child Care services provided to private families

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-510-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider