Kellie G

Hi my name is Kellie,

Nanny in Ancaster

Hi my name is Kellie, I have just moved to Ancaster from Ottawa and am seeking a family to work with. I recently left a family after almost three years. They became a part of my life and I became a part of their family. I am hoping to find a family here to help nurture and grow with. I love to play outside, read books, make masterpieces and plan adventures with children. I believe that every child is unique and deserves the love and attention they need. I hope I can meet with you to discuss your philosophies and get to know your child. I am an Early Childhood Educator who has been working in schools for 3 years. I have been a nanny and babysitter for over 15 years working with a variety of ages. I have taught art classes to preschool and school age children. I possess a current police check and first aid/ CPR certificate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-808-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider