Kellie D

Hi! My name is Kellie and I am a fun, responsible 20 year old who loves children

Nanny in Saint-Hubert

Hi! My name is Kellie and I am a fun, responsible 20 year old who loves children. I enjoy babysitting mainly because I love interacting with kids and fueling their creativity. I am quickly adaptable to new environments and am easy to befriend. Most people would say that I am easy going and easy to make friends with. I love making each job as fun for the child as it is for me. I also like to make sure that the rules given to me are followed so that the child can have an established relationship with the norms and values that you have been teaching them. I am home from university over the summer so I am available to work as soon as possible but can only work until mid august, when I will have to return to school. If you have any questions and/or concerns, please don\'t feel shy to voice them. I hope to hear from your family soon! I\\\'ve previously watched over two children from elementary on occasional situations when their parents left on dates for the night or short vacations. Responsibilities included taking care of the children, keeping the house tidy, entertaining them, preparing their meals, and putting them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-715-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider