Kelby L

Hi, my name is Kelby and I am a full-time student looking for a wonderful part-time babysitting...

Nanny in Welland

Hi, my name is Kelby and I am a full-time student looking for a wonderful part-time babysitting opportunity. Since I am still in school, I am only available on evenings/nights and weekends. I am a fun loving person who isn\'t afraid to give the children I\'m looking after a playful experience that will leave them giggling for more fun-filled playfulness! I am great with children and can handle any situation thrown at me. I started babysitting in Welland in 2009, and over the past four years I have been the primary babysitter for two families as well as occasionally babysitting for families that I was recommended to. I have cooked, cleaned, changed diapers, bathed, dressed as well as many other duties that are associated with babysitting. The children I watch now, I have watched since they were 9 months old (but I am quite capable of watching children younger than that), and I have watched them grow into handsome young little boys. Although I have only watched four children at a time, I have worked in several different elementary classroom environments, even at the age of 18, where I have looked at numerous children for an extended period of time. Volunteering at elementary schools in Kitchener/Waterloo, as well as being a part of and excelling at a peer-tutoring program at my school, I have dealt with many difficult situations with ease and patience. I adore working with children, and treat them with every ounce of love and respect that they deserve.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-714-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider