Kayla W

Hi, my name is Kayla Wahamaa and I'm 20 years old

Nanny in Sudbury

Hi, my name is Kayla Wahamaa and I\'m 20 years old. I LOVE kids, I\'ve been caring for children for as long as I remember and it\'s now my favorite thing to do. To get to know me here\'s a little about me: I grew up in a small town babysitting the neighbourhood kids, I played hockey during the winter months and soccer in the summer months. I\'m bilingual which helps me assist kids while doing their homework. All in all, I\'m a loving, friendly, bubbly person who gets along with everyone! I\'ve been taking care of children since I received my Babysitter Certificate which was 10 years ago. I\'ve watch kids from newborn to 10/11. And I\'ve taken care of large amounts of kids all at once. I\'m able to complete any task given while supervising children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-207-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider