Kayla P

Hi! My name is Kayla Prentice and I am a 21 year old LPN student currently enrolled in my second...

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi! My name is Kayla Prentice and I am a 21 year old LPN student currently enrolled in my second year. I have 8 years experience with children of all ages and thoroughly enjoy caring for them. I am reliable, honest, trustworthy and responsible. I absolutely adore children... I'm a big kid at heart, making me a hit with the kids!! I am seeking work in child care as it is something that I have always loved and I am confident in my abilities as a caregiver. I hope to hear from you and thank you for your consideration! :) I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I volunteered in my old church's child care for many years. I am currently going to school to become a LPN, I am going into my second year this fall. I have my level 1 childcare certificate and have worked in a daycare. There I was responsible for my own group of up to 5 children from the ages of 6 months to 5 years old depending on the day. I had to ensure their safety, coordinate activities to keep them busy and provide educational lessons. I cared for a family friend's premature infant with cerebral palsy years ago for a weekend while she was on a church retreat. My duties were administering her medications, preparing meals, feeding, changing, bathing... basically motherly duties as I was her only caregiver. I am the eldest of my generation and have cared for all 7 of my young cousins since they were babies. The most children that I have ever cared for at once by myself was 6. I am very involved when I care for children and enjoy doing fun activities with them both indoors and outdoors.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider