Kayla I

Hi, My name is Kayla and I have over five years of extensive experience caring for children of...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, My name is Kayla and I have over five years of extensive experience caring for children of all ages. This includes: newborns, infants, toddlers, preschool, early school age and up along with also caring for twins and triplets. I was also a teachers assistant in a grade three classroom. I am a very loving and caring, compassionate, nurturing and patient person. I am also very energetic, engaging, creative, responsible, honest and sincere, and just a whole lot of fun. I provide a very safe and watchful environment. I enjoy engaging children in fun and safe, but age appropriate activities that promote both mental and physical development and stimulation. My biggest assets are both integrity and experience and a great sense of humor. Both maximum contributions and the safety of those entrusted to me are my top priorities. babysitting children from newborn to 11 years of age. have a passion for children. am 100% okay with pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-897-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider