Kay D

Hi There. Looking for a full time job available anytime .

Want To Connect With Kay?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hi moms and kids. I am Kay , nursing graduate with cpr and first aid training . Loving , caring ,trustworthy, easy going , enthusiatic , happy and optimistic person. Athletic type I play volleyball, reading habit gain useful practical information that might put into practice for daily situation and fun of seeing beautiful scenery. Used to work two years in hong kong before cross country to Canada . I have experienced in handling infant , 5 and 6 y.o. The Security and well being of the family is most priority . Normal household chores like cooking , organizing , meal prep, and to maintain cleanliness as part of my job. Innate good in cooking experince . For infant care safety is priority and knowledge of developmental milestone of kids needed, do crafts , play with them and make them happy. to relate with the kids as part of their training as part of being children encourage and show them the importance of eating nutritious food a good practice healthy eating habits , to help in training them to be independent as they growing up, good listener iwhich is to monitor on what's going on With them. One factor in motivation the skill of reading can contribute for their bright future life endeavour , encourage them to be active in a way to be nice ,Every family has diversity of rules and system .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-837-...
Postal Code M9A...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider