Katya N

Hi! My name is Katya, 20 years old, i’m a nanny looking for a opportunity

Want To Connect With Katya? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! My name is Katya, 20 years old, im a nanny looking for a opportunity. I\'m good with kids because i have a little sister, I used to take care of her and i have been working with many kids, all different ages. I have references too! (; I enjoy playing with them, doing craft, reading, going to places, and more. I do housekeeping too. i\'m fast and good. I learn really fast! I know how to cook a lot of kind of food, i love to cook! also mexican food :) About me: Im a energetic, honest, funny, creative girl! I like to do something all the time. Im from Mexico, i have been in Canada for 1 year and 6 months! the first place i lived in Canada was in Toronto, there i started my English school, thats why my english is good hehe after 5 months i moved to Edmonton Alberta, where i worked as a full time nanny and housekeeping. I lived in Edmonton for 11 months! almost the year, then the 20 of february of this year i moved to Vancouver, right now Im finishing my English course at ILAC (International Language Academy of Canada), ill be done my course on April 11, so im searching a nanny job starting april 15. If you still need someone, I would love to help you! you can text me at 587-938-... I have been working with a lot of families, I have lots of experience with kids, I get along with them so easily, doing craft, safe games, doing outgoing trips, library, and more! I'm energetic girl. i worked with kids between 3months - 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider