Katie W

Hi my name is Katie Woodward, I am currently a nanny for 3 children and this is my second year...

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Katie Woodward, I am currently a nanny for 3 children and this is my second year working for my employers! Last year I had 3 full time children and 1 part time child to care for and this year I have 2 part time and 1 full time due to new school schedules. I am looking to add a part time family of 1 or 2 children to nanny share, I work Monday through Friday 730 to 430 my hours can be negotiated a bit if needed! I work from my employers home in the Dalhousie community so I would need the children to come to me, I can provide transportation if needed as long as it\\\'s not super out of the way for me. I own my own vehicle, have a valid driers license, and a clean drivers abstract. My rate is negotiable and will be discussed upon contact! Thanks Katie I have plenty of child care experience most recently I am a nanny for 3 children, 2 of which are part time in preschool and a two yer old who I have full time. I have been in my current full time position since September of 2012.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-200-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Katie W’s Other Listings