Hi my name is Kathryn and I'm a fun loving, easy going, responsible person who love's spending...

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi my name is Kathryn and I'm a fun loving, easy going, responsible person who love's spending time with babies and preschoolers. Their just so much fun to teach and play with, they sure keep me young at heart. I have helped teach preschoolers to count up to a hundred, and spell their names before they started JK. I think the most fun is when they start to talk and walk. I like to do crafts, puzzles, reading stories, educational activities with them, but mostly having outdoor fun. I have over 15yrs. experience, CPR and first aid training, great references. I'm looking for full time, longterm. I can't have children of my own, that's why I know this is my calling. Their's nothing more rewarding. Hope to here from you. I worked 7yrs. for one family taking care of 4 very young boys, including potty training, and helping with homework when they started JK. I also started dinners , and did childrens laundry, but I always made time for outdoor activities and indoor fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-954-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider