Kathlene M

Hi, my name is Kathlene and I am able to offer quality child care at a reasonable rate

Nanny in Cornwall

Hi, my name is Kathlene and I am able to offer quality child care at a reasonable rate. Other clients like and trust me, and I'm sure you will too. I am looking for full or part time work from 19 November until 19 January, as I will be working in the income tax business starting in January. I will again be available in June. Please contact me if you'd like to know more, thank you! I frequently babysat on occasion between the ages of 12-17, for families with up to 5 children (including my family doctor\'s children). They liked & trusted me and always wanted me back. I also have 7 nieces and nephews whom I have been trusted to watch over the years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-360-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider