Katherine C

Hi my name is Katherine but everybody calls me Kat, its also easier to say when your a kid! I am...

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Katherine but everybody calls me Kat, its also easier to say when your a kid! I am 21 years old, very outgoing person, I love spending time with my family and my nephews, which i usually volunteer to baby! I love being outdoor and staying active. I love cooking and baking, all the things that i bake are from scratch including the pasta and bread! I am a very hard working person. I would like to thank you in advance for considering me :) Sincerely Katherine :) I was a live in nanny when i was 15. I cared for 2 children ages 4 and 7. I prepared their meals, did arts and crafts, did some house keeping, ensured the childrens safety, took care of their pets. I was also a babysitter of 4 children between the ages of 1 and 9. I made their supper, made sure they had their baths before going to bed and put them to bed. I also cleaned up the house after they went to sleep. I\'ve also been babysitting my nephews since they were newborns.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-350-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider