Kate P

Hi my name is Kate, I am a second year University student studying at St

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi my name is Kate, I am a second year University student studying at St.Francis Xavier in Nova Scotia working to achieve a Bachelors of Business Administration. I am home for the summer and looking for something to keep me busy! I have over 3 years of experience working with all kinda of children of all ages as a camp counsellor at an outdoors overnight camp. I am a very fun, outgoing, trustworthy, and responsible individual who enjoys spending time with children. I have very flexible hours and am willing to help out wherever is needed and best suits you family needs. - See more at: http://www.canadiannanny.ca/caregiver/305-5978...36/1/preview/#sthash.1co6fN90.dpuf Camp Counsellor for 3 years working with children ages 5-14, providing 24h supervision

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-290-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider