Kate W

Hi! My name is Kate

Nanny in Windsor

Hi! My name is Kate., I\'m 20 years old. I live in Windsor and I\'m currently in my third and final year Music Theatre and Performance at St Clair College. I love singing, dancing and acting - hence my schooling choice! I\'m the youngest of 4 girls in my family and definitely still a kid at heart. I love the great outdoors. I\'ve grown up with all sorts of different pets and animals. I\'ve been babysitting since I was 13 years old and I think its the best job a young adult can have. I find working with kids fun and rewarding, and I learn a lot doing it, too! I have babysat long term for 3 different families. One had 2 boys ages 5 and 6. The second is my neighbours, so I have been babysitting for years. They have a girl and two boys and their ages ranged from 1 - 8 years old. The third family had 2 girls who were 7 and 8 and a 3 year old boy. My experience has mostly been after school babysitting for a few hours however I have had a few overnight stays here and there. I\'m used to playing with the kids, watching a movie, giving them a snack and putting them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider