Kate H

Hi My name is Kate :)

11

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi My name is Kate :) Im an energetic, outgoing 36 year old who\'s very passionate about working with children, especially those with exceptionalities. I have over 10 years working in the childcare field, and have experience with being a mother myself for 8 years now :) I enjoy spending my day with the children I work with at the park, museums, a visit to the fire station, baking, doing arts and crafts, a jump in the puddles, or story time at the library. I have experience working as childcare provider in various settings, with children of all ages. My favorite part of childcare is listening to what children have to say! They tell the best stories. Im currently working with a family who will no longer be needing my services and will be available to start full time in July, with a possibility of part time as soon as possible. Thank you for checking out my profile. I look forward to meeting you and your family I have been working with children and youth for 10 years, and am also a mother of an 8 year old. I come highly recommended and have many references upon request. I am currently working as a nanny for a family but will be finished the last week of June, seeking full time employment starting in July.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-415-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider