Katerina S

Hi! My name is Kat, I'm 23 years old and recently graduated with a B

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! My name is Kat, I\'m 23 years old and recently graduated with a B.A. in Psychology from U.B.C. I\'m currently taking a few years off before returning to school, and I would love to spend some of that time working as a nanny. I absolutely adore spending time with, caring for, and playing with young children, and have spent a large portion of my life doing so as I grew up in a household that often had infants and children over which I helped look after. I would love the opportunity to get to meet you and your children, and I promise I will work to the best of my ability to make it a pleasurable experience for all! Over the years, I have had approximately 1 year of cumulative paid babysitting experience, usually with school age children. Responsibilities have included mainly feeding and playing with the children. Additionally, I grew up with a mother who very frequently had children over whom she was caring for, and I often helped out with the responsibilities, including feeding, diaper changing, putting to sleep, and playing with. Ages ranged from infant to school age, and number of children cared for at once has ranged from 1 to 4. Although not direct child care experience, I have also graduated with a B.A. in Psychology, and therefore have completed a multitude of courses in child/developmental psychology.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-999-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider