Katarzyna G

Hi my name is Kasia and I love to work part time or as occasional babysitter

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Kasia and I love to work part time or as occasional babysitter. I have lots of experience in caring for children.I am trust worthy person and very responsible. I love arts and crafts. I love playing outdoors games witch children. I am getting along with hipper active boys by playing soccer and baseball. I also love making pottery and teaching children painting & drawing. I have over 5 years experience and I still have good contact with children who I babysit. I enjoy working with children of all ages and have experience caring for children ages 9 months to 14 years old. I am someone who loves the outdoors and believe that too much TV is never a good thing. Playing outside, playing games and encouraging children to use their imagination is something that I am passionate about. I have also been a housekeeper for several families. The homes I keep are always spotless and organized. I am VERY good at keeping things organized. I love to play outdoors games witch children and they love it :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....eu
Phone Number 416-833-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider