Karina C

Experienced, Flexible, Caring and Loving Nanny.

Want To Connect With Karina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello Dear Parents: I am Karina, I am 31 years old looking for a full time/part time Position. I am currently working at toysrus company as a part time some days, assisting customer and being in contact or communication with the kids in events like play dates at the store.. I had been working as a Nanny since 2011, I am spanish native speaker and my last experience was under the Live-in caregiver program for over four years, I took care of two boys 3 and 7 years old, I also absolved an additional references from my ex family. My responsibilities was dressed up and get them ready for go to the school Picked up/drop off the children from the school Maintained a child-friendly environment with engaging activities and continuous access to the outdoors. Prepared nutritious breakfast/ meals/snacks for children. supervising the children when they are doing their homework also, I have been working as a housekeeping since 2011, cleaning the house, including laundry, sweeping and mopping. I am a Nanny/Housekeeping with lot of experience over 4 years in this environment of work I consider myself very friendly, lovely, patient, responsible, and respectful, with strong and good moral values. The most important for me is to assure the well-being of the children that I take care of. If you are looking for a serious and high quality care for your children, you are on your right way to me. Id be very delighted to work with you. Work Experience & Education Background 4 years experience, 1 references I have been working as a Nanny from 2011 to 2015. I had cared two childrens.. 3 and 7 years old.. my Duties was. prepare meals, dress them up, pick up/drop of from the school, give them the lunch, supervise homework, prepare activities to do after they finish the homework, like outdoors or indoors activities Childcare experience within the following age groups 2 - 5 years, 5-10 years Education/Training: High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Phisiotherapy and Rehabilitation Assitant

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-557-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5A...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider