Karen M

Hi my name is Karen and I am looking to do some part-time morning in home care

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hi my name is Karen and I am looking to do some part-time morning in home care.I love children and seniors and have many years experience with both. I love the out doors and showing my beagles in CKC shows I work very well independently .I am a red seal chef and love to cook and I am also a nutritionist so all meals snacks will be according to Canada's food guide . When I was younger I lived in North Vancouver and I was a professional nanny for a very nice family while I was pregnant for my first child . I hope to hear from a fun loving animal going family soon Thanks for taking the time to read my introduction .Now off to the beach I go with my beagle babies :) I have a at home day care for 14 years and I am down to 3 after school now so I am looking to do either senior care or child care early mornings

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....sympatico.ca
Phone Number 435-9273...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider