Kara S

Summer Nanny In Kelowna

Want To Connect With Kara? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Kelowna

Hi my name is Kara I'm 20. I am in my third year at UBCO. The last three summers I have been a full time nanny in Calgary Alberta. I'm interested in working for a family in Kelowna that has two - three kids, and a fun environment. I pride myself in being a fun nanny as I am always looking for fun things to do with the kids. I have worked for families of 1 to 4 children ranging from newborn-10 years old since I was 17. I'm very capable dealing with families with lots of children. I am also quite experienced with caring for babies and all of their needs including bathing, changing diapers, bottle and food feeding. I am a certified life guard and swimming instructor and enjoy taking kids to the pool or beach. Also I have my driver's license and I am very comfortable driving kids around. While I am seeking a nanny position for the summer, I would like you to know that I am willing to come and babysit any time before that, so that your children can get to know me. I look forward to working with you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-227-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1X...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider