Kara N

Hi my name is Kara and I have a lot experience and have been around kids my whole life having a...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Kara and I have a lot experience and have been around kids my whole life having a big family. I love my nices who I see alot and take care of from time to time and all my cousins and friends are having there own families. I love babies so very excited to spend time with them and help in anyway I can. Especially when they need a break or something comes up. My experience with children is over the years baby sitting my baby brother. Alot of our neighbours also needed sitters so we rotated baby-sitting for the neighbours. One of my friends growing up was 1 of 8 she was the 2 oldest and we use to baby-sit together and seperate depending on how many kids needed to be taken care of. I've done light house duties and cooking, activities with kids such as the park, swimming, arts and craft. The most children I have taken care of was 6 and of all ages from new born to pre-teen. I love kids and have a big family and in the 5 years want to have my own family. For now I have nices and cousins, friends who are starting there own families which I love when I can see them and spend time with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-692-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider