Kaitlyn S

Hi! My name is Kaitlyn

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Kaitlyn. I\'m 23 years old and have many years of childcare experience including babysitting, teaching/tutoring, and summer camp. I have experience with children ages infant to 12 years. I\'ve always loved working with kids as I genuinely enjoy being silly with them, playing games, crafting & baking with them, and helping to provide a positive environment for them to grow in. I\'ve been a babysitter for several families with children ranging in ages from new-borns to 12 years olds. I\'ve also volunteered with several tutoring programs, helped at summer camp, and have been involved in a drama program for children. I\'m comfortable with most duties - meal preparation, morning and bedtime routines, cleaning up after children, bathing, homework help and supervision - and love finding new and fun activities to do with the kids I care for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-999-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider