Kaitlin L

Hi, my name is Kaitlin, I am 19 years old and looking for a full time babysitting job throughout...

Nanny in Burlington

Hi, my name is Kaitlin, I am 19 years old and looking for a full time babysitting job throughout the summer. I am currently enrolled at Laurier Brantford taking Youth and Children Studies, after graduating I am hoping to work with children with autism. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and have many experiences with children, such as volunteering at summer camps for 2 years and a kids gymnastic club for the march break. I am willing to work any hours of the day and any day of the week. I am available as of May 1st up until September. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Kaitlin Having to pick up children from school and bring them home, give them snacks, make sure they do their homework and keep them entertained. Play games with the children along with providing safety and care. Playing inside and outside with children and keeping an extra eye on them when playing outside. Make meals for children such as breakfast, lunch or dinner. I have experience with children from the toddler stage up to school age, the youngest I have babysat is 2 years old and the oldest is about 12 years old. The most children I have babysat at one time would be 2 children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-808-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider