Kaitlin B

Hi my name is Kaitlin and I am 20 years old

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi my name is Kaitlin and I am 20 years old. I am interested in a babysitting position for the summer. I'm a student at Carleton University, studying communications and I live in Ottawa all year round. I am outgoing, polite, and caring. I really love children and I have more than 5 years of experience working with toddlers and preschool aged children. I have also completed the babysitting course and have worked several years in the customer service industry. I am super flexible with hours and pay. Let me know if you are interested, I look forward to hearing from you! I have cared for children as young as 4 months and as old as 10. I was mostly responsible for keeping the children entertained but I am also able to prepare simple meals and snacks, bathe the children and put them to bed. Additionally, I can perform light housekeeping if necessary.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-483-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider