Julie G

Hi: My name is Julie

Nanny in Uxbridge

Hi: My name is Julie. I am a Early Childhood Educator. I currently work as a Full time Supply Educational Assistant for the York Catholic District School Board. I am looking for a full time Summer break position. I am also trying to supplement my current position and am looking for evenings and weekend work during the school year. Please note I am not able to pick children up from school or meet their bus as I am often helping children on to the bus.) If you are looking for someone who loves working with children, who is responsible, and dependable, and has lots of experience, please give me a call. Looking forward to hearing from you. Julie I have over 15 years experience working with children of all ages and also with various special needs. I have worked as an Early Childhood Educator, A Resource Teacher, and Educational Assistant (Supply for the school board). I currently work for the school Board.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-204-...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider