Julie

Hi , my name is Julie

Want To Connect With Julie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hi , my name is Julie. I live on the island of Montreal in the beautiful town of Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue and I am the mom to four children, now ages 15-21. I am 40 years old and I have been married for 23 years. My experience with children is, in large, raising my own four as a stay at home mom for many years. I also have worked as a Nursing Aid in a nursing home and for the last three years I have worked as a Housekeeper/cleaner for several families in their homes, most of whom have two or more children. I am comfortable with children and I know the huge amount of work that Is required to care for a home and a family. I do not have a driver\'s license, but I am right near public transportation so getting to your home is not a problem. I would prefer to work close to Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue, Baie d\'Urfe, Beaconsfield, and Senneville. My hours are also very flexible. Thank you for reading this and I look forward to hearing from you! I was a stay at home mom of four children for many years ( now ages 15-21) and I also have experience as a housekeeper in several homes with multiple children the last three years. I also come from a very large family and am comfortable with all ages of children and am well aware of the busyness of a family and a household. I am comfortable with multi-tasking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider