Julie

Hi my name is Julie and I am currently a housekeeper at the Best Western Orillia

Want To Connect With Julie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Orillia

Hi my name is Julie and I am currently a housekeeper at the Best Western Orillia. Previously I was a lead teacher in an Orillia preschool facility and had been for the previous 7 years. I would like to migrate from my current housekeeping environment to a home caregiver scenario. I would love the chance to meet and discuss exciting employment possibilities. Thanks Julie I am very experienced in this line of work, I have had the opportunities over the years to become very experienced with childcare settings and also private care (nanny, babysitting). My duties included organizing and preparing activities to meet the needs of children's developmental level. Preparing meals for children, meeting each child's needs diaper changes, bottle feedings, nap time routines. planning and implementing circle times, stories and outings. Keeping an open line of communication between parents and caregivers to ensure families their children are in safe and caring environment. Light house keeping duties (dishes, laundry, errands, vacuuming, sweeping and mopping floors).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 249-877-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider