Julia O

Hi! My name is Julia I am 21 years old I am currently a student at the Academy of Design studying...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Julia I am 21 years old I am currently a student at the Academy of Design studying fashion and just looking for the odd babysitting opportunity. I grew up in the small town north of Toronto and moved to Toronto a year ago for school. I come from a family of six, I am very athletic and outgoing. I currently am working part-time as a server while I\'m in school. I love kids, my mother is a public school teacher and every time I go home I always help out at the school. I have had lots of experience working with children (ages 1-13) whether it be just for date-night for the parents of day-time for the summer. thanks, Julia I come from a family of four kids so growing up I would babysit my younger sister. I also have had experience working with two lovely girls (5 and 10) babysitting all summer (feeding, entertaining, overnight, day trips). I also do odd jobs for family friends for date nights ( 2-12 years old overnight sitter: feeding, entertaining, putting to bed, watching for the night)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 705-731-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider