Julia D

Hi! My name is Julia, I am 17

Want To Connect With Julia? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Julia, I am 17. I am attending Discovering Choices to get my last remaining high school credits- which gives me much more flexible hours and means i don\'t have to be at school 9am-3pm during the week. I am very responsible, but I\'m also very easy going and friendly. I love kids and i enjoy playing with them as well as taking care of them, even some of the grosser stuff! I am able and willing to cook meals and clean up after children, as well as take them to the park, put them to bed, etc. I am 5\'7, blonde, blue eyes and Caucasian. I have taken first aid and babysitting courses. I would love the chance to get to know you and your children, and provide your family with a safe and friendly person to turn to when you need someone to watch the kids! Please take the time to send me a message and we can discuss further possible childcare! Your children would be in safe hands :) Thank you! I\'ve had multiple babysitting jobs over the years, with responsibilities including: cooking meals, cleaning up, providing activities, and putting children to bed, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-390-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider