Julia B

Hi! My name is Julia, and I am fully qualified, with more than four years of childcare experience

Want To Connect With Julia? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

* only looking for part time work. Hi! My name is Julia, and I am fully qualified, with more than four years of childcare experience. I\'m university educated as well. I am looking for a nanny/babysitter job live out as soon as possible. I have an open schedule as I have just returned back to Toronto. I have experience, from newborns to preteens. I am very comfortable with travelling, as I have in the past with previous families. I\'ve been a full-time nanny for two home-schooled boys, one with Mild Autism which I travelled constantly with for two years. I\'ve also worked part time for a busy family of five, at the same time with time two very young children, one with A.D H.D. so I\'m very comfortable, and experienced with children with mental disorders. I\'m very use to working sixty hour weeks, in hectic and busy situations. I\'ve also nannied in the US, and Australia. Im outgoing yet easygoing, fun, kind, loving, competent, kids love me, very responsible, creative, very patient, responsible, organized, structured when needed and much more. I will do my best to provide an environment full of fun and learning which the kids will enjoy. I hope to hear from you soon! Thanks, Julia.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-927-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile