Judith I

Hi my name is Judith, currently working as a Physical Education Teacher and a class teacher as...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Judith, currently working as a Physical Education Teacher and a class teacher as well in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. I am working in the same school for 7 years and this experience taught me how to deal when it comes to the physical and emotional needs of children. My priority is to look after the well being of children. I can help teach children about the basic skills like learning the alphabet, numbers, colors and shapes, potty training, to get dressed and how to communicate politely with adults and other children. Helping and assisting the child all the time, preparing and administering meals, organizing and engaging activities. I can supervise children in all activities, especially outdoor activities.. It also my duty to tell parents of their childrens progress and daily activities. I am well versed in house hold chores and looking after the pets. I am very much willing to undergo any training, interview ( in any means ) Sunday - Thursday 4-10 pm ( UAE Time ), Friday and Saturday ( any time ). God bless and more power! I am presently working as a Physical Education Teacher in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, I am teaching Grade 2 - Grade 11 ( Age between 6-16 Years Old ).. it was fun and exciting to be with kids everyday. I treat my students like my own kids, im always affectionate and sensitive when it comes to their needs whether it is for physical ( motor skills/outdoor or indoor games ) or emotional needs, i always prioritize the well being of my students, and that is the reason why i am in still working in the same school for 7 years. I had worked in Cyprus for 3 1/5 years as a full time housemaid and part time nanny. i used to take care all the house hold chores including looking after the pets. As a nanny, I Helped and assisted the child all the time, Prepared and administered meals, , organized and engaged in any activities activities. Planned the day, took into account the child routines sleeping, meals, playing etc. I was responsible for the management of the child behavior and to discipline the child according to employers want/way. Told the parents of their child's progress and daily activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0509-7897...14
Years of Experience 3
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider