Jovita R

Hi my name is Jovie, I am 38 years of age, married and have one kid she is now seven months old


Hi my name is Jovie, I am 38 years of age, married and have one kid she is now seven months old. I am flexible in any kind of work that suits my ability and experienced. I finished my degree in college. I can speak three language, Tagalog our language, English and Chinese (but not that fluent). I love taking care of children of any age, I love to do household chores and cooking. I worked also in Taiwan as a factory worker for six years and came back home to help and take care of my parents especially my mother who suffered from high blood stroke but unfortunately she passed away last year. One of my hobby is cooking like pasta (like fettuccine, meat balls spaghetti and pesto) and different menu. Whenever we have a family gathering my family will always request to cook food for them. I love gardening also as we have a small garden in front of our house I have different kinds of plants one is Orchid. I love to take care of dogs, I have Shitshu and her name is Twinkle. I can easily adopt myself with foreign country because I have different from friends from different country and they describe me as friendly, easily to be with, and a loving person. I love taking care of my nephews when I still single, my two nephews grow with me because their mom worked in Hongkong they are now 5 and 10 years of age. They grew with us and I am very proud to say that they are God fearing and loving children. They are one of the topnotchers in their school and the reason why is I am the one who is teaching them in their studies. My seven month old daughter is very active like she knows how to sing (without lyrics) can interact with me following simple words like telling her close your eyes and dancing with her two hands. I am a fast learner and easily to deal with. I have seven months old daughter and I do all the hands on for my baby like taking a bath for her, feeding changing diapers, teaching how to sing, dance and counting.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 917-971-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider