Josie-Lee E

Hi My name is Josie


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi My name is Josie. I am a nanny born and living in the UK. I Love spending time with little ones. As much as i love England I feel Its time for me to experience a different part of the world.The thought of meeting a new family in a different country really excites me.I am looking for a long term job so you haven\\\\\\\'t got to worry about me leaving. I am a happy,caring 23 year old.Please take a look at my profile and contact if we suite.I look forward to hearing from you! I worked along side a childminder for 2 years, here i looked after 5 children at a time from ages 3months- 9 years old.I would do arts and crafts, soft play centres, nursery runs, preparing food, personal hygiene.I am currently a nanny for 2 children, a girl of 5 and a boy of 6years old.All daytime routine is completed by me, laundry, cooking, bath time, school runs ect.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile