Jordan B

Hi! my name is Jordan Blackwell and I am 21 years old

Nanny in Surrey

Hi! my name is Jordan Blackwell and I am 21 years old. I love looking after children and seeing them grow! I have a lot of experience babysitting and I was just recently a full time au pair in Australia. I have my own car to come to you as well as help drive children around(It is very reliable and safe; Nissan Versa 2012) Please feel free to contact me at anytime! Cant wait to hear from you :) I have been a babysitter for sevens years and I was recently an au pair for a family in Melbourne, Australia. I looked after 2 girls (2 & 5) full time mon-fri. My duties were getting them up for school, getting lunches ready, driving them to school/daily activities, preparing and feeding them dinner and getting them ready for bed. I was also in charge of light house keeping around the house daily.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 604-868-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider