Jordan C

Hi, my name is Jordan and I am a 22 year old female who just completed my degree in environmental...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Jordan and I am a 22 year old female who just completed my degree in environmental studies at Wilfred Laurier University. I have been nannying part time throughout my school career, and am now looking for a full-time position. I live a healthy and active lifestyle and am very hands on and nurturing when it comes to children. I enjoy planning indoor and outdoor activities to keep kids busy and active. In addition to my love of little kids, i adore animals too, and would be happy to care for your pets. Would love to hear from you :) Jordan I have years of experience caring for children, and have been immersed into many different life styles and family dynamics. I have babysat many kids between the ages of 2 and 10, however my most recent experiences have been with 6m-18m olds. I have a very nurturing personality and am comfortable with attached parenting practices, rocking/walking/running (whatever works!) babies to sleep, feedings, maintaining their stimulation and aiding development. My responsibilities have always included meal prep and feedings, nap times, bed times, bath times, light house keeping, and of course activities for the little ones to make sure they are staying busy and active. I enjoy being outdoors and am adamant that the children are getting fresh air, whether that be playing at the park or just taking them on a little walk.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider