Jolayna B

Hi my name is Jolayna and I look forward to meeting your family

Want To Connect With Jolayna? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Cochrane

Jolayna B OBJECTIVE: To obtain full-time, long term employment as a live-out Nanny EXPERIENCE: Five years experience as a live-out nanny taking care of children ages 1 - 8, including twins. My duties included one- on -one time with the children, preparing snacks, nutritious meals for them, organizing activities, playdates, taking them on outings, playing with them, tidying up, some laundry, taking them to lessons, driving to and picking up from school, laundry, household errands, grocery shopping as required. ACHIEVEMENTS: June 2008 Highest Achievement Award June 2008 Good Conduct Award INTERESTS: Church, Exercising, Singing, Soccer, Biking and Snowboarding, Travelling SKILLS AND ABILITIES: Honest Healthy On Time Team player People person Trustworthy Follows directions REFERENCES: Available upon request. Hi, I am looking for a Full-time Nanny Position - 4 or 5 days / week with 40 hours minimum - and am available to start immediately. My sister was a nanny and my Mom was a nanny, and I too enjoy being a nanny so I am looking for the right fit so that I can stay long term with my family that I nanny for. I have First Aid/CPR and driver's license, have my own car, can provide excellent References. I am looking for a fun loving, active, family to nanny for full time, live out basis, I can run errands/do shopping, am willing to travel, and most important taking amazing care of your loved little ones. I have five years of experience in child caregiver - taking care of toddlers & school aged children. I am mature, honest, reliable, trustworthy and physically fit. I like the outdoors and have always enjoyed taking the children outside for walks, bike rides and other adventures. I am looking for a nanny position in the NW, Bearspaw, Springbank, Old Banff Coach Road, Cochrane, Valley Ridge, Rocky Ridge, Evanston, Kincora, Tuscany or Crowfoot areas. More information about myself is available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number Confirmed
Postal Code T4C...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider