Johanna J

Hi, my name is Johanna Jacome

Nanny in Vaughan

Hi, my name is Johanna Jacome. I am hispanic and about to turn 19. I am energetic, kind, friendly, outgoing and silly. I love children. Someday I would like to have four of my own. For now I have recently decided that I would enjoy getting some experience in babysitting. I have babysat my two cousins before, both which are in the pictures I have posted. I love to play with them and care for them because they are always so fun and loving. I also recently joined a church as a volunteer for their children and youth programs. Every Sunday and Tuesday I spend about 2 hours with children from the church and it is because of them that I have chosen to start babysitting. Though, I do not have years of experience in babysitting I am eager to begin. I am finishing my first year of university this month and I will be starting a course in Emergency First Aid and CPR. I can provide references upon request. I would really like this opportunity. If you are interested or have any questions please feel free to email me anytime. Thank you for your time and consideration. I hope to hear from you. Teacher Assistant at Humberlea Worship Center January 2013- Present  Watch over children from ages 4-9  Aid teachers in doing activities with the children  Feed the children healthy and nutritious snacks  Teach the kids good morals  Allow the kids to have play time and monitor them Temporary Babysitter for Madrid Family September 2012 - Present  Watch over my 2 year old cousin on occasion  Feed her a bottle of warm milk; following a feeding schedule provided  Changed her diaper.  Play games, read stories, dance and do other fun activities with her  Put her to sleep  Always encourage her to speak and help her when she tries to utter words Temporary Babysitter for Jacome Family Summer 2010 Summer 2012  Watch over my 3-6 year old cousin on occasion  Feed her foods from a list provided by her mom  Play games, read stories, dance and do other fun activities with her  Bathed and dressed her.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-602-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider