Jody S

Hi my name is Jody I am a single parent looking for a live-in nanny for my daughter Grace whom...

Family in Kinuso

Hi my name is Jody I am a single parent looking for a live-in nanny for my daughter Grace whom will be 15 months old for the initial start of this assignment. My home base is Alberta, but I am a Nurse Practitioner working in a one nurse station in a remote community of the Yukon, 6 months of the year (December to May). Due to the nature of my employment I will be required to run a clinic Monday to Friday 0830 to 1700 hr, but also provide 24 hour, 7 days a week emergency care response, therefore, due to the nature of my employment I am looking for a live-in nanny whom would be willing to provide the same schedule of child care. I would resume child care in evenings and weekends but would need to rely on a nanny to take over in the event of an emergency which I would not foresee as being frequent due to the small size of the community population, approximately 100. I am looking for an individual who would be willing and comfortable with travel, living in a remote but picturest setting, adventuress spirit, content with the lack of amenities of a city, can work flexible hours, patient, caring and passionate towards children. Room and board is also provided. Please contact me via email if you feel you would be a suitable candidate.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 843-6480... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile